Do you have Pinterest?

If you answered yes, then you’re a step ahead to claiming some awesome workouts! If you follow many people on Pinterest, odds are you know that there are a ton of workouts to do. I love using Pinterest for workout ideas!

I got engaged in December of 2014 and had 8 months to look like I wanted to on my wedding day. To pinpoint certain areas, I used the “30 day ab challenge” and “10 day leg challenge” and others to help me fit into the dress, and look good in the dress!

pinterest

Do you have any favorite Pinterest workouts? What I love are the range from super easy to super hard, so there’s something out there for everyone! You can even work your way up through the different workouts. And once you finish that last workout, you feel awesome!

Keep up the good work! Tell me what pins you love!

-Christa

Leave a Reply

